Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:S. Tinker Inc Ser.

Sally Tinker - creator of Brobot and the world?s foremost inventor under the age of twelve - is back. Sally has built a machine capable of enlarging any object, but when she tries resizing a slice of pizza she accidentally enlarges a dung beetle to scary proportions. As the hungry b... read more

Dungzilla
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:S. Tinker Inc Ser.

The brain-enhancing nanobots she is testing have been accidentally swallowed by her baby brother Joe. The only way to stop Joe turning into a superbaby and wreaking super havoc is to shrink herself and travel inside Joe's body on a journey to tackle the problem head-on. What could... read more

Gastronauts
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:S. Tinker Inc Ser.

Sally is the world's foremost inventor under the age of 12, and she just knows she can build a better brother than the messy, smelly version she has. Sally's invention--Brobot--is fantastic, that is until the remote gets broken and Brobot careens out of control. Sally realizes that ... read more

Brobot
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Children Fiction

Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

"Red Read's life takes a surprising u and alarming u turn when his mother sells him to an infamous smuggler plying his trade off the north-west coast of Australia in the closing days of the 19th century. From terrifying encounters with cut-throat pirates to battling th... read more

The Smuggler's Curse
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:Treehouse

Andy and Terry's treehouse now has 13 new storeys, including a tiny-horse level, a pyjama-party room, an Underpants Museum, a photo-bombing booth, a waiting room, a Door of Doom, a circus, a giant-robot-fighting arena, a traffic school, a water-ski park filled with... read more

The 117-Storey Treehouse
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea
Reading Level:8 Kids Middle Readers

Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Leviathan, where even now some swear they have seen the u... read more

Malamander
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Children Fiction

An exciting adventure set in the rugged Kimberley region, Dead Mans Gold draws on the legends of the Australian outback, featuring treasure hunting, droving, gold prospecting and ghosts. Billy Stone rides out one morning, headed for the cattle muster at Black Hills Station,... read more

Dead Man's Gold
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Children Fiction

Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales – now they will revel in this delightfully dreadful collection of the most gruesome grown-ups ever: The World's Worst Teachers.
From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and ... read more

The World's Worst Teachers
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:Wishing Chair Adventures

A brand new full-colour short story from Blyton's magical Wishing-Chair series - an excellent companion to the successful Magic Faraway Tree Adventure series and perfect for readers age 5+ When Mollie and Peter go to buy their mother a birthd... read more

A Wishing-Chair Adventure: The Royal Birthday Party
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:Boot

For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home. Beautifully illustrated throughout, Boot is a special book you will want to treasure and share.
When toy robot, Boot, wakes up at... read more

BOOT: Small Robot, Big Adventure (#1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Children Fiction

Series:Different

"If you've got a bad deal," Anton's father used to say, "get out of it and move on." When he finds himself in a cruel orphanage Anton does just that, and hides on an ocean liner. Fear and desperati... read more

A Different Boy
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Children Fiction

No Description

Mother Duck s Family
$4.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3