Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Munch and Krüger Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

The bestselling series, a former Richard and Judy bookclub pick, returns with another chilling case.
Munch and Kr ger. An unexpected pairing. A brilliant team.
Winter 1999. An old man is driving home. It is dark and cold, and his is t... read more

The Boy in the Headlights (Munch and Kruger 3)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Chief Inspector Gamache Ser.

The entrancing new crime thriller featuring Chief Inspector Armand Gamache, from number one New York Times bestselling author Louise Penny
When Armand Gamache receives a letter inviting him to an abandoned farmhouse outside of Three P... read more

Kingdom of the Blind: Chief Inspector Gamache #14
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

In the vein of The Dry and Before the Fall, a town's dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest's unthinkable last act in this arresting and searing debut thriller.
 
In Riversend, an isolated rural community afflicted by an endless drought,... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Stephen King reads his latest novel--plus a bonus story, "Laurie," unavailable in book form! Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine The latest from legendary master storyteller Stephen King, a riveting, extraordinarily eerie, and moving story about a man whose myster... read more

Elevation HB
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

A thrilling and fast-paced mystery in the much-loved Stephanie Plum series from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich. Raves for Evanovich's novels: 'Romantic and gripping' (Good Housekeeping); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times); 'A lau... read more

Look Alive Twenty-Five!
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Reading Level:very good

The electrifying new thriller from Shari Lapena, author of the bestselling novel of the year, The Couple Next Door.
'Shari expertly traps you, confounds you and leaves you gasping at the end. More, please . . .' FIONA BARTON
'Tense. Unpredictable. Unputdo... read more

A Stranger in the House
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Reading Level:1 Fiction

From the author of the bestselling novel, GOODWOOD, comes a compelling mystery set deep within the hearts of Cedar Valley and its inhabitants.
On the first day of summer in 1993, two strangers arrive in the town of Cedar Valley. One is a calm looking man in a brow... read more

Cedar Valley
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Jack Reacher Ser.

Jack Reacher takes an aimless stroll past a pawn shop in a small Midwestern town. In the window he sees a West Point class ring from 2005. It?s tiny. It?s a woman cadet?s graduation present to herself. Why would she give it up? Reacher?s a West Pointer t... read more

The Midnight Line (Jack Reacher #22)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Awards:Longlisted for The Women's Prize for Fiction 2018 Shortlisted for the ABIA Literary Fiction Book of the Year 2018

Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2018 Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the unsolved American true crime case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER... read more

See What I Have Done
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:New Series James Oswald Ser.

From one of the UK's biggest crime writers - the man brought you the bestselling Inspector McLean novels - comes a phenomenal new series guaranteed to have your heart in your mouth. Undercover ops are always dangerous, but DC Constance Fairchild ... read more

No Time to Cry: A Constance Fairchild Novel
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Cato Kwong

But contentment is not compatible with life in the Job, and soon a series of murders of Fremantle's homeless people gets in the way of Cato's newfound bliss. As New Wavejournalist Norman Lip flirts online with the killer, it becomes apparent that these murders are personal - the every death is bringing the killer one step closer to Cato.

Heaven Sent
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Millennium Ser.

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER
 
Lisbeth Salander is serving time in Flodberga Prison. When a sadistic gang leader nicknamed Benito starts to torture Faria, a young Bangladeshi prisoner, Salander finds it impossible ... read more

The Girl Who Takes An Eye For An Eye (Millennium #5)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3