Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Life in Coral Shoals is perfect and Blake is a new man - running a club called the Surf Shack, and playing nights there with his surf music band, The Twang. But then a young woman's body is found at a local motel, a matchbook from the Surf Shack on her bedside table. Whe... read more

River of Salt  PB
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Every marriage has secrets. Everyone has flaws. Your wife isn't perfect - you know that - but then again nor are you. But now a serial killer is on the loose in your small town, preying on young women. Fear is driving your well-behaved young daughter off the rails, and you... read more

My Lovely Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Natchez Burning trilogy returns with an electrifying tale of friendship, betrayal, and shattering secrets that threaten to destroy a small Mississippi town.When Marshall McEwan left his hometown at age eighteen, he vowed ... read more

Cemetery Road - A Novel
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Awards:Longlisted for The Women's Prize for Fiction 2018 Shortlisted for the ABIA Literary Fiction Book of the Year 2018

Longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2018 Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the unsolved American true crime case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER... read more

See What I Have Done
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Reading Level:very good

The electrifying new thriller from Shari Lapena, author of the bestselling novel of the year, The Couple Next Door.
'Shari expertly traps you, confounds you and leaves you gasping at the end. More, please . . .' FIONA BARTON
'Tense. Unpredictable. Unputdo... read more

A Stranger in the House
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

From the creator of Hannibal Lecter and The Silence of the Lambs comes a story of evil, greed and the consequences of dark obsession. Twenty-five million dollars in cartel gold lies hidden beneath a mansion on the Miami Beach waterfront. Ruthless men have tracked it for years. Lea... read more

Cari Mora
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

She holds the key to the mystery, she just doesn't remember...Winner of the best Swedish Crime Novel of the Year 2017, from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her.

After She's Gone
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Logan Mcrae Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

There's a darkness in the heart of Scotland... The stunning new Logan McRae thriller from No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller Stuart MacBride. Scream all you want, no one can hear... Inspector Logan McRae is looking forward to a nice simple case - something to ease ... read more

All That's Dead (Logan McRae #12)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Reading Level:near fine

A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena.Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise-... read more

Blood Orange
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Awards:Winner Vogel Award 2018

The winner of the prestigious literary award that has launched over a hundred authors - The Australian/Vogel's Literary award

The Yellow House
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Series:Munch and Krüger Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

The bestselling series, a former Richard and Judy bookclub pick, returns with another chilling case.
Munch and Kr ger. An unexpected pairing. A brilliant team.
Winter 1999. An old man is driving home. It is dark and cold, and his is t... read more

The Boy in the Headlights (Munch and Kruger 3)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime and Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Book Overview Author Info and Events About the Book Escape or die trying… No.1 international bestseller Jeffery Deaver returns with a stunning new thriller – the first in an exciting series featuring enigmatic investigator Colter Shaw. ‘Masterful storytelli... read more

The Never Game
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3