Lionhearts

Author(s): Nathan Makaryk

Historical Fiction

History and myth collide in Nathan Makaryk's Lionhearts, a riveting story of vengeance, redemption and war, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones... At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760899264
  • : Random House Australia
  • : Bantam
  • : August 2020
  • : 4 Centimeters X 15.4 Centimeters X 23.3 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nathan Makaryk
  • : Paperback
  • : 813.6
  • : 512