Product detail

Lucy and Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

Lucy and Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

Author: Jeffrey Brown
Series: Lucy and Andy Neanderthal Ser.
$22.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about cave kid siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Terrible Two won't want to miss it

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " -LINCOLN PEIRCE, author of the BIG NATE series

Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form the first-ever explorer's club These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones

Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction.

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Every kid will love to go back in time with Lucy & Andy " --Judd Winick, author of Hilo: The Boy Who Saved the World

"Jeffrey Brown returns from a galaxy far, far away to bring us a whole new slew of kid-friendly characters " --Keith Knight, author of Jake the Fake and The Knight Life

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780385388412
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Red Fox
  • : August 2018
  • : .531 Inches X 6.25 Inches X 8.25 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 741.5
  • : 224
  • : Jeffrey Brown
  • : Hardback